Karma – Lesson of Time

 

KARMA_09bef36dd721ec6b73409b180d247166.jpg

 

 

Since we’re on the topic of Karma and how it talks about what you give comes back to you, I bumped into this post by kingdom calling, “Choose Kindness“. It’s an excellent post and I hope you’ll find time to read it.

Let’s be more aware of how we treat people. I hope that this coming 2017, we can be a little more sensitive, a little more empathetic, a little more kind to others. I know this is a small step towards “World Peace

 

 

Namaste!

LIVE  ❤ LAUGH … BELLE PAPILLON 

 

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. Please remember to like, comment, share, and “follow” and/or subscribe here before you leave. Have a blessed day!  Come join me on Twitter , Facebook and Instagram. See you there!🙂

3 thoughts on “Karma – Lesson of Time

Leave a comment