Planning my next Vacation…

Hard to believe it’s been almost a month since I got back from my Dubai/UAE – Israel trip. It feels so surreal!

A Machu-Picchu (Bucket List!!!) opportunity actually came up for July but since I just got back and my trip to Europe is in October it’s a little too close to each other. And of course, I have to be practical.

sorry-cant-talk-nowim-planning-my-vacation-days-d5ab6.png

 

Anyway, I’m looking forward to this next one that’s coming up in a few months. As I mentioned,  I’m going to Europe with my daughter… it’ll be fun… exciting… full of adventure…

I gotta prep my body for it esp. coz it’ll be hectic…  It will entail a lot of walking and hiking. Gotta pack my walking shoes! and a back-up… Yup! I need at least a couple coz of my bunions and plantar fascitiis. It’s not just eeew! It’s excruciating. I don’t want to slow my baby down.

 

Carpe diem!

LIVE  ❤ LAUGH … BELLE PAPILLON 

 

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. Please remember to like, comment, share, and “follow” and/or subscribe here before you leave. Have a blessed day!  Come join me on Twitter , Facebook and Instagram. See you there!🙂

 

 

4 thoughts on “Planning my next Vacation…

  1. Can’t believe you just got back from Dubai and we haven’t even met! Guess I’ll be waiting for your next trip here in the next couple of x years, perhaps? 😁😂😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

