YOLO? Carpe diem!

Here I am Carpe Dieming again… leaving  Dubai and on my way to Israel to visit the Holy Land after that… I’ll finally be able to cross out the Holy Land pilgrimage from my Bucket list. This is actually my “ultimate travel bucket list”. I don’t think it can get any better than this. TYG!

 

 

My family and some friends are so worried about my safety knowing the unpredictable political situation between Israel  and the Palestine/Middle Eastern Nations but I’m not scared. This trip is about my faith and I feel so blessed to be able to walk the ground and touch the walls that witnessed Jesus’ life, death and resurrection.

 

Namaste!

LIVE  ❤ LAUGH … BELLE PAPILLON 

 

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. Please remember to like, comment, share, and “follow” and/or subscribe here before you leave. Have a blessed day!  Come join me on Twitter , Facebook and Instagram. See you there!🙂

 

NOTE:  I found this in my draft folder. I wrote it more than a week ago, I guess it didn’t post. The trip was uneventful and with heavy military presence. I felt safe the whole time and I believed that if it’s you’re time then it doesn’t matter where you are. I believe that this would be the best place to “go” for a Christian, sharing the same death bed/soil as the Redeemer. Who knows, you may rise in 3 days, too…  😉

 

Leave a Reply

