Jordan

I’m in Jordan… but not quite. Kinda sorta. I’m stranded for 5+ hours at the airport instead of enjoying my trip to Petras.Just imagine the camel rides, wearing the Abaya and other adventures that come with it. I’m missing out big time!!! Ugh!!!


This was originally part of our planned trip to Israel together with a visit to the pyramids of Egypt but “Thank you, ISIS!” there was a travel ban for Americansf following kidnappings and beheadings of Americans and Canadians last year. I’m just glad they spared Israel from the travel ban or I’ll go nuts.

So here I am Thinking of what could’ve been but not really dwelling on it coz I’m so grateful that I’ll finally step on the ground that Jesus walked on. 
Namaste!

❤ BP

Leave a Reply

