Citizen of the World

As much as I feel that I am a citizen of the world… and that I feel that I belong to one race… I still believe that I have a country to die for. 

This quote made me think… you see, at this point in my life I owe two countries equally the result of who I am right now. 

The contributions of these 2 countries to me is something that has made me a whole person as far as culture.  I have called these 2 countries home half of my life and I believe that people at the least should owe their countries certain loyalties and have to give back. That’s where I’m coming from. 

Namaste!

❤ BP

Leave a Reply

