Have a wonderful week ahead

I’m bound for Dubai and Israel so I have scheduled my posts the next couple of weeks. I will try to post on some fun stuff here and there but it will be short and sweet and most will probably come from Instagram.

I’ll wait til I get back Stateside to post some tips and reviews related to the trip. I’m so excited coz Israel in on my lifetime bucketlist. Dubai is just icing on the cake. It will be fun and full of excitement! I can’t wait to share it with you all.

 

 

So have a great weekend my dear friends and have a fun week ahead. And I mean the wish on the photo… it’ll be cute. I can just imagine if it were for real.

 

Namaste!

LIVE  ❤ LAUGH … BELLE PAPILLON 

 

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. Please remember to like, comment, share, and “follow” and/or subscribe here before you leave. Have a blessed day!  Come join me on Twitter , Facebook and Instagram. See you there!🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

