Paris… the City of Love & Romance

I know there are many cities in the world that would fight for that title and many would not agree with me but for me it is Paris. I have been to other cities in Europe, America and Asia. I have to check out the other continents. I have yet to see a place that I can say can compare to Paris. I honestly feel that Venice comes a close second but that’s about it.

paris-1315780_wallpaper1
I left my heart in Paris… 😦

I found this post by Dannah Dawn, “PARIS – FIRST TIME SOLO TRAVELLING AND A ROMANTIC CITY FOR ONE” —  http://wp.me/p6MOUv-e and I couldn’t help but share it. It has a lot of information and very helpful tips. Please check it out.

 

Carpe diem!

LIVE  ❤ LAUGH … BELLE PAPILLON 

 

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. Please remember to like, comment, share, and “follow” and/or subscribe here before you leave. Have a blessed day!  Come join me on Twitter , Facebook and Instagram. See you there!🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “Paris… the City of Love & Romance

Leave a Reply

