New Body Under Construction

 

I’m a big girl and I accept and embrace that I’m probably never going to be a size 0.

I’m cool with that… won’t stress on it. I try to live healthy. That’s good enough.

But I’m a nurse and a mother, hence, I have to be a good role model so let’s do this for our health and if we get skinny in the process, hey, it’ll just be icing on the cake.

Cheers to our health! Salud!!!

Let’s do this!!! Yes!!!

 

Namaste!

LIVE  ❤ LAUGH … BELLE PAPILLON 

 

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. Please remember to like, comment, share, and “follow” and/or subscribe here before you leave. Have a blessed day!  Come join me on Twitter , Facebook and Instagram. See you there!🙂

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “New Body Under Construction

Leave a Reply

