NaNoWriMo.org

One of the things that I have on my Bucket List is to be able to write a “Best Selling Self Help Book”.  Looks like the Universe just opened its gates.   😉

 

I’ve had this goal forever and it seemed like it wasn’t going to happen anytime soon. How are you going to be a best-selling author if you haven’t even started writing a book? Really!

 

nano-1

 

Anyway, whenever I check out Danny’s (Dream Big, Dream Often) list of bloggers every week, I not only am able to network but I learn new things in the process. It actually magnifies. That in itself is Givers Gain plus Win-Win… it’s icing on the cake.

 

One ofthe things I encountered was this word — “NaNoWriMo” which really sparked my curiosity but I didn’t have time to check it out. I normally do. I am a very curious person. Not until I bumped into Leo Babauta‘s blog “Zen Habits” which eventually lead me to this — again. The Universe must be nudging me for reals!

NaNoLand_detail.jpg

 

I do not believe in coincidence at all. And sometime right after college, I read the book “The Celestine Prophecy” which opened my eyes wider. This made me more aware that everything is energy and we’re all connected. Everything is connected. This made me more sensitive of the people and events around me.

 

I won’t stop till I get this certificate. However, I have to commit and since I’m in school I will have to make this a goal for 2018.  😦   Hopefully, by that time I’ve already earned my MSN. It’s ok, time flies fast.

 

 

Carpe diem!

LIVE  ❤ LAUGH … BELLE PAPILLON 

 

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. Please remember to like, comment, share, and “follow” and/or subscribe here before you leave. Have a blessed day!  Come join me on Twitter , Facebook and Instagram. See you there!🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo.org

Leave a Reply

