Yoga: The Hardest Bliss Part 3

 

Originally posted by John on Get Off My Lawn:

 

This is the 3rd and last part of his yoga trilogy.

He warns his readers that it’s dull… it’s anything but…
anyway, you be the judge. I still enjoyed reading it.
❤ ❤ ❤ his writing style.

 

Namaste!

LIVE  ❤ LAUGH … BELLE PAPILLON 

 

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. Please remember to like, comment, share, and “follow” and/or subscribe here before you leave. Have a blessed day!  Come join me on Twitter , Facebook and Instagram. See you there!🙂

 

 

Get Off My Lawn

Yoga: The Hardest Bliss Part 1 and Part 2

Upon reflection, I’ve realized that this story simply isn’t worthy of a whole post, but I painted myself into a corner by saying there’d be a Part 3. So feel free to hit the “Like” button, skip the post, and get on with your life. Unless you need a cure for insomnia–then by all means, read away!

Sleeper

Upon my fourth visit to Sattva,  I discovered that my yoga mat was missing. The change room is a fairly open space with a tasteful wooden cupboard stacked  in the corner. I searched but couldn’t find my mat. I checked and then checked again. I was perplexed and decided to ask at the reception desk for some assistance. And they were beyond helpful.

I did say that it’s entirely possible that I’m looking right at the mat but not seeing it (I am a man, after…

View original post 254 more words

Leave a Reply

