J is for Jiggly Bits (AC)

Wow! And you made a great choice, too… being with someone who appreciates you as you are.

Wish I found this before I posted my “MRMW’s: Two-Piece Swimsuit (Love your Body) Part 1“.
Thanks for sharing. 🙂

Namaste!

LIVE  ❤ LAUGH … BELLE PAPILLON 

 

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. Please remember to like, comment, share, and “follow” and/or subscribe here before you leave. Have a blessed day!  Come join me on Twitter , Facebook and Instagram. See you there!🙂

The Self-Actualized Life

Back in the times of Michelangelo, women were curvy and it was considered beautiful. Only with the arrival of Twiggy, in the 1960, did this picture really change for modern society. As a woman that has had three kids, I can tell you, your body just will never be the same again. I try to remind myself I made three people so don’t be so hard on myself.

My mother is fond of repeating a line said by model Kate Moss, “Nothing tastes as good as skinny feels.” Body conscious issues have led to higher teenage anorexia in males and females, along with body dysmorphia and “cutting.” I always try to be sure to tell my beautiful daughter all the time how beautiful she is. It’s not something I heard growing up and I don’t want her to ever feel that way. But I digress….

A common concern with say…

View original post 208 more words

Leave a Reply

