Countdown to our vacay… hours 10,9,8,7…

In a few hours we’ll be on board our flight… I can’t explain how I’m feeling. My girls are so excited. We’re going to see our family and we’ll be spending a lot of time pampering ourselves, partying, swimming and doing other water sports, etc. etc. etc.

I’m ready to dance… dance… dance!!!

 

I just want to say that I’m so grateful to God that I am able to take this opportunity to do these things with my family. We’re healthy and able to afford something like this now…

Finally! TYG!!!

 

Carpe diem!

LIVE  ❤ LAUGH … BELLE PAPILLON 

 

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. Please remember to like, comment, share, and “follow” and/or subscribe here before you leave. Have a blessed day!  Come join me on Twitter , Facebook and Instagram. See you there!🙂

9 thoughts on “Countdown to our vacay… hours 10,9,8,7…

Leave a Reply

