Why I Reblog When I Comment

Wow! Excellent piece. I love this, JC.
Have a great week!

NAMASTE!

LIVE  ❤ LAUGH … BELLE PAPILLON 

 

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. Please remember to like, comment, share, and “follow” and/or subscribe here before you leave. Have a blessed day!  Come join me on Twitter , Facebook and Instagram. See you there!🙂

HarsH ReaLiTy

There was a time, actually it was in March of 2013 when I started this blog, that I would have killed for a reblog. I would browse the popular sites I found through google search and links, and I would gawk at their numbers, views, and the number of times people shared their posts. I would pay attention to the fact some bloggers responded to comments while others didn’t, and some bloggers posted at higher frequencies. From observing other people I formulated the type of blogger I wanted to be and that is how we all do it.

Today I have a small audience I have built over the past few years. In those years I was working a graveyard shift and could afford to pour countless hours into meeting as many bloggers as I could. That’s the difference for most people and the difference between my blog and others…

View original post 412 more words

Leave a Reply

