200 Followers and counting… :-)

Another milestone! Yay!!! Belle Papillon has reached 200 followers!   I am so happy and grateful! Just a teeny tiny question… I somehow don’t understand,  the counter on the left says two different numbers. WordPress says 201 and the other says  “Join 257 other followers”. Needles to say, I am overflowing with joy and gratitude for the love and support that I’m getting from you all.

 

 

As most of you know,  I just started my blog last June 27th and I got my 1st “100” on Aug. 1st, which I celebrated by promoting most of my friends blogs this whole month.  I am loving it!!!  I, however, cannot make that commitment this September as it has kept me away from my school responsibilities. It’s so addictive. I’m hooked!  😦   I’ve had a great time writing, reading  posts, and interacting with everyone and had a blast with the new friends I made.

 

858c54ce5947de1e92a5be2eb292d3b7

 

I would like let you know how much I appreciate you all for taking time to read my posts and for all the “likes”, comments and feedbacks.  I will still re-blog from time to time and promote your blogs as much as I can. Though I may not be as active as I was in August,  I would like to do something like that a few times a year.

 

thank-you-animated-gif.gif

 

Again, I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart.  Givers Gain!

 

 

NAMASTE!

LIVE  ❤ LAUGH … BELLE PAPILLON 

 

 

 

 

22 thoughts on “200 Followers and counting… :-)

      1. wow my lucky moments whoever messages me calls me sweet……thank you .
        you are welcome beautiful person ,lovely soul.
        yes thats the name i paents thought will suit me lol
        NAMASTE

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

