Love… onLy oNce in yOur liFe (Bob Marley)

I believe some people are more fortunate or blessed than others. It happens to them more than once in their lifetime and for some, they’re not so lucky in love… it seems elusive because it’s right in front of them but they’re too blind to see. Or maybe they just won’t take a “RISK” on Love.

I just found someone who turned my world around… I needed that badly. It’s like a wake up call… a breath of fresh air. Problem is, I’m not ready for love. It’s bad timing. Too much on my plate right now.. I’m just grateful for him coming into my life but I cannot reciprocate…  not right now at least.  It won’t be fair for him if I can’t give my 100%. I wish him the best. My time will come… maybe…   🙂

bobmarley

 

Carpe diem!

 

LIVE  ❤ LAUGH … BELLE PAPILLON 

 

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. Please remember to like, comment, share, and “follow” and/or subscribe here before you leave. Have a blessed day!  Come join me on Twitter , Facebook and Instagram. See you there!🙂

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Love… onLy oNce in yOur liFe (Bob Marley)

    1. Thanks for the feedback. I’ve made up my mind. I don’t think it’s going to work and I can see that either one or both of us is going to get hurt. So I’ve decided that it’s better this way. I don’t want to be selfish. He has so much to offer and whoever he chooses to be with will be fortunate. At the same time I’m an all or nothing kind of person when it comes to relationships and I just can’t give my 100% right now and it won’t be fair for my bf. I have so much going on. I just have no time for that at this point in my life.
      Have a great weekend!
      ❤ BP

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

