#18 How to get Translator on your Blog

Roberta is one of the awesome people I follow here and I couldn’t make up my mind which one of her posts to re-blog though I have re-blogged her in the past and I know for sure that I will be re-blogging her from time to time just like my friends Imani TM ,  Jason aka OM, Zigyasa aka mySestina, Robert (Levishedated), Danny (DreamBigDreamOften), Elisabetta  (Messy Streets)  and the list goes on.

 

Anyway, I picked this post because I have not seen anyone post this kind of information and I believe a lot of bloggers would benefit from this. I hope you know me by now… Givers gain 😉

 

NAMASTE!

LIVE  ❤ LAUGH … BELLE PAPILLON 

2 thoughts on “#18 How to get Translator on your Blog

Leave a Reply

