#4 Apply To Be My Friend

I was trying to reblog this but I couldn’t find the “reblog” button so decided to copy+paste this instead. I did ask permission from Mr. OM  to reblog/share. Anyway, my reason for sharing this with you my friends is because this is one of the most entertaining posts I’ve read since I started blogging (the responses of his readers were even more entertaining. Check it out here.) and Mr. OM is one of a small group of people that has earned my respect in the short time that I’ve been in the blogosphere.  The content of his articles shows his character and integrity and it is amazing. I can say that he is authentic and I liked him as a person almost immediately. He is very supportive to his readers and he does not sacrifice quality. He is committed and very witty. I wish I can be as entertaining.

Enjoy!

Please check out his blog “HarsH ReaLiTy“. I promise you it won’t disappoint.

 

Namaste!

LIVE  ❤ LAUGH … BELLE PAPILLON 

 

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. Please remember to like, comment, share, and “follow” and/or subscribe here before you leave. Have a blessed day!  Come join me on Twitter , Facebook and Instagram. See you there!🙂

 

 

P.S. BTW, for the sake of fun, maybe you might just want to apply to be my friend . LOL 😉

p (3)

Apply To Be My Friend

You must fill out the survey to apply to be my friend. Failure to finish the survey will disqualify you.

1 – During an alien invasion who would you save first? Your family or me?

2 – A zombie has bitten me and I need you to cut off my limb before I turn into one. Would you do it? Would you then give me your arm so I can have two again. Obviously I would need the corresponding limb.

3 – Superman has decided to kick my ass for some reason and is looking for me. Would you agree to switch identities… temporarily of course. I can’t imagine you surviving that.

4 – Women are chasing me with knives and bats. Would you fly a helicopter above me and save me?

5 – There is one last donut left. Do you eat it or offer it to me? Do you eat it and pretend it wasn’t there even though I saw it and watched you eat it in front of me…

6 – I break my toe. Would you carry me across mountains, hills, deserts, and a river or two to get me to a hospital and save me?

7 – My Camry has an issue. Can you fix it? It really does have an issue.

8 – If you found Narnia would you leave it to come and get me even if there was a chance you couldn’t return? No? Selfish!

9 – Will you agree to “like” and “smiley” every update I make for the rest of our existence?

Please feel free to leave your responses below or simply let me know you qualify to be my friend. That would be great.

-Opinionated Man

@smokendust

img_0498-34

Leave a Reply

