Quote Challenge (day 1 of 3)

My new friend Elisabetta tagged me and how could I say no to a challenge 🙂 so here I am sharing it with you my friends. I know I’m a little too old to play this game, but as the saying goes… please see quote #1 🙂

Some people may think it’s silly, childish, a waste of time… but come on now… let’s live a little… I hope you’re game coz I am.

These are the Rules:

  1. 3 days (not necessarily in a row) ;
  2. 3 quotes;
  3. 3 bloggers per day;

 

Quote Challenge (DAY  1 of 3)

 

#1  p (3)

 

# 2 Einstein-Genius-Quote

 

#3 p (4)

 

My 3 bloggers: Please check them out.. I’m a fan of their great blog coz they’re just awesome!
1. Kind & Bold

2. Senczyszak.com

3. Upasana

 

Carpe diem!

Live  ❤ Laugh … Belle Papillon 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Quote Challenge (day 1 of 3)

Leave a Reply

